Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 3rd June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 4th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union
in the Church Hall
Thursday 6th June 201914:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Friday 7th June 201920:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury
Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues. St John, Bircle Castle Hill Road (by Church Inn)
Sunday 9th June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 10th June 201900:00Ministry Team
meet at the vicarage - please let them know if you have an issue
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 11th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 13th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 16th June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Monday 17th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 18th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union
in the church hall
Thursday 20th June 201912:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 23rd June 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Monday 24th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 25th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Thursday 27th June 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 30th June 201909:00Holy Communion
19:00Sunday@Seven
in the Hall at Christ Church or St John with St Mark (check page for this month's venue)
coffee, cake, fellowship, songs, readings, prayer and reflection
<< May