Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202009:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 3rd February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 4th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 5th February 202010:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union - 60s/70s Pop Quiz
led by Dave Thompson in the Church Hall
Thursday 6th February 202014:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 9th February 202009:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 10th February 202000:00Ministry Team meeting
Clergy and lay ministers meet at the vicarage, usually on the second Monday - please let them know if you have an issue
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 11th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 12th February 202010:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 13th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Saturday 15th February 202000:00CANCELLED - Valentine Afternoon Tea
Regretably, owing to weather, this event has been cancelled
Sunday 16th February 202009:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Monday 17th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 18th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 19th February 202010:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union - AGM
and follow up to our discussions on our impact on the community in the church hall
Thursday 20th February 202012:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 23rd February 202009:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
19:00Sunday@Seven
in the Hall at Christ Church or St John with St Mark (check page for this month's venue)
coffee, cake, fellowship, songs, readings, prayer and reflection
Monday 24th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 25th February 202017:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 26th February 202010:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Thursday 27th February 202014:00Holy Communion at Burrswood House
A short service with hymns, to which residents, staff and visitors are welcome - so please join us.
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
<< January