- why not send in some news to appear here? or requests for help?

Street Pastors are in need of more volunteers, both to train as Street Pastors and also to help man the centre in the Market Place (near Robert Peel statue) alongside a Street Pastor on Friday nights from 10pm to 3am on a rota basis.


Printer Printable Version