Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 2nd September 201919:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 3rd September 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Thursday 5th September 201914:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
Friday 6th September 201920:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury
Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues.
Sunday 8th September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Tuesday 10th September 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 11th September 201919:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Sunday 15th September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Thursday 19th September 201912:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
Sunday 22nd September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 24th September 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 29th September 201909:00Holy Communion
<< August