Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 2nd September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 3rd September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union
in the Church Hall
Thursday 5th September 201914:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Friday 6th September 201920:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury
Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues.
Sunday 8th September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 9th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 10th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 12th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 15th September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Monday 16th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 17th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union
in the church hall
Thursday 19th September 201912:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 22nd September 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Monday 23rd September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 24th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Thursday 26th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 29th September 201909:00Holy Communion
19:00Sunday@Seven
in the Hall at Christ Church or St John with St Mark (check page for this month's venue)
coffee, cake, fellowship, songs, readings, prayer and reflection
Monday 30th September 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
<< August