Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 2nd July 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
Thursday 4th July 201914:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
17:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Friday 5th July 201920:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury
Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues. Bury Christian Fellowship Manna House Irwell St BL9 0HE
Sunday 7th July 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 8th July 201900:00Ministry Team
meet at the vicarage - please let them know if you have an issue
Tuesday 9th July 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 10th July 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 11th July 201917:00Evening Prayer
said at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communion
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 14th July 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Tuesday 16th July 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Thursday 18th July 201912:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
Sunday 21st July 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 28th July 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 30th July 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
<< June