Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Walmersley Bury
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 14:00First Thursday Prayerin the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
Friday 2nd August 2019 20:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues. Metro Bury Church Parkhills Rd, Bury. BL9 9AU
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communionin Church
Monday 5th August 2019 19:30Listening Prayer150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 6th August 2019 19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 12th August 2019 00:00Ministry Teammeet at the vicarage - please let them know if you have an issue
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Wednesday 14th August 2019 19:30Open Group meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 15th August 2019 12:00Light LunchIn the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communionin church
Tuesday 20th August 2019 19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th August 2019 19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark