Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Walmersley Bury
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communionin Church
Monday 3rd June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Listening Prayer150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 4th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Union in the Church Hall
Thursday 6th June 2019 14:00First Thursday Prayerin the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
Friday 7th June 2019 20:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues. St John, Bircle Castle Hill Road (by Church Inn)
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 10th June 2019 00:00Ministry Teammeet at the vicarage - please let them know if you have an issue
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 11th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Open Group meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 13th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communionin church
Monday 17th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 18th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Mothers' Unionin the church hall
Thursday 20th June 2019 12:00Light LunchIn the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Monday 24th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
Tuesday 25th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Christian Meditation Groupat St John with St Mark
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
Thursday 27th June 2019 17:00Evening Prayersaid at St John with St Mark
19:30Holy Communionat St John with St Mark
Sunday 30th June 2019 09:00Holy Communion
19:00Sunday@Sevenin the Hall at Christ Church or St John with St Mark (check page for this month's venue)
coffee, cake, fellowship, songs, readings, prayer and reflection