Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201914:00First Thursday Prayer
in the Church Hall an oportunity for informal worship and fellowship
Friday 2nd August 201920:00Prayer Group - Churches Together in Bury
Meets on the first Friday of each month. Check each date for venues. Metro Bury Church Parkhills Rd, Bury. BL9 9AU
Sunday 4th August 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in Church
Monday 5th August 201919:30Listening Prayer
150 Walmersley Road
Tuesday 6th August 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 11th August 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family and Parade Service
Monday 12th August 201900:00Ministry Team
meet at the vicarage - please let them know if you have an issue
Tuesday 13th August 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Wednesday 14th August 201919:30Open Group
meets at St John with St Mark Church Hall
Thursday 15th August 201912:00Light Lunch
In the Hall, School Lane
No charge, just give what you wish
Sunday 18th August 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
in church
Tuesday 20th August 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
Sunday 25th August 201909:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
Tuesday 27th August 201919:30Christian Meditation Group
at St John with St Mark
<< July